Latest Products http://www.baljindertradingco.com Latest Products Wed, 26 Feb 2020 01:37:25 +0530 en-us http://www.baljindertradingco.com Roofing Accessories http://www.baljindertradingco.com/roofing-accessories.htm http://www.baljindertradingco.com/roofing-accessories.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired a prominent position in the domestic and international markets as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Roofing Accessories in Mumbai. The company offers a wide gamut of Roofing Accessories to the clients and the range is inclusive of Polymer Washers, Roofing Hooks and Screw Caps. Polymer Washers http://www.baljindertradingco.com/polymer-washers.htm http://www.baljindertradingco.com/polymer-washers.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Polymer Washers in Mumbai. The Polymer Washers are used to prevent the loosening of the spacers that may be caused by the vibrations and many other factors. The company offers the best quality Polymer Washers in hard as well as soft forms. Roofing Hooks http://www.baljindertradingco.com/roofing-hooks.htm http://www.baljindertradingco.com/roofing-hooks.htm Roofing Accessories Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have emerged as a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Roofing Hooks in Mumbai. The Roofing Hooks, offered by us, are manufactured using the best grade raw materials and are widely appreciated by the clients for their quality. The wide range of the Roofing Hooks is inclusive of the Aluminum Hooks and the PVC Coated Hooks. Aluminum Hooks http://www.baljindertradingco.com/aluminum-hooks.htm http://www.baljindertradingco.com/aluminum-hooks.htm Roofing Accessories Roofing Hooks Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Aluminum Hooks in Mumbai. The L-Type Aluminum Hooks, offered by the company, are widely appreciated by the clients for their unmatched quality and excellent performance. The company offers the best Aluminum Hooks at reasonable prices. PVC Coated Hooks http://www.baljindertradingco.com/pvc-coated-hooks.htm http://www.baljindertradingco.com/pvc-coated-hooks.htm Roofing Accessories Roofing Hooks Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the major Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of PVC Coated Hooks in Mumbai. The company offers a wide range of the PVC Coated Hooks that includes PVC Coated J-Type Hooks and PVC Coated L Type Hooks. The PVC Coated Hooks are widely appreciated for their quality and are made using the best grade raw materials. Screw Caps http://www.baljindertradingco.com/screw-caps.htm http://www.baljindertradingco.com/screw-caps.htm Roofing Accessories Roofing Hooks Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Screw Caps in Mumbai. The Screw Caps, offered by us, are xylan coated and fabricated using the latest techniques. The self drilling Screw Caps are widely demanded by the clients owing to their flawless quality and unmatched efficiency. PVC Coated Angle http://www.baljindertradingco.com/pvc-coated-angle.htm http://www.baljindertradingco.com/pvc-coated-angle.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is firmly established as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of PVC Coated Angles based in Mumbai. The PVC Coated Angles come with a guarantee for long life and efficient performance. The company offers the very best PVC Coated Angles to the clients all across the world. GI U-Bolts http://www.baljindertradingco.com/gi-u-bolts.htm http://www.baljindertradingco.com/gi-u-bolts.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of GI U-Bolts in Mumbai. The wide range of the GI U-Bolts is manufactured using the best techniques and raw materials. Available in different sizes to suit the client needs, the GI U-Bolts are widely appreciated for their quality and performance. Universal Clamps http://www.baljindertradingco.com/universal-clamps.htm http://www.baljindertradingco.com/universal-clamps.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the highly acclaimed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Universal Clamps in Mumbai. The array of the Universal Clamps is manufactured using the best grade MS sheets. The Universal Clamps, offered by us, are galvanized using the high tensile carriage bolts. We offer the best Universal Clamps to the clients.